Meet Our Staff

Our worldwide outreach is accomplished through hundreds of international partners and volunteer mission team members. And, there’s a dedicated team of Quiet Hour Ministries staff that coordinates everything to accomplish our mission. Take a moment to get to know our staff and board!

View All
  • View All
  • Staff
  • Associate Speakers
  • Board Members
  • Officers

Adia Dayao

Evangelism Projects Assistant, Marketing Assistant

Andrea Griggs

Chief Administrative Officer, Human Resources Director

Arlind Hackett

Board Member

Bill Tucker

Speaker Emeritus, Board Member

Carlos Lorenzo

Trust Officer

Christopher Sepulveda

Marketing Director

Dan Smith

Global Evangelist

Diana Carillo

Marketing Specialist

Diana Oei

Chief Financial Officer

Dianne Fillman

Board Member

Elizabeth Neuharth

Donor Service Associate

Gayle Perez

Administrative Assistant

Georgia Burt

Team Member Support Specialist, IT/Donor Services Support Specialist

Halvard Thomsen

Board Vice Chair

Janice Chang Case

Assistant to the Evangelism Director

Jim Brown

Trust Development

Karl Lindsay

Evangelism Director

Mark Wright

Marketing Assistant & Maintenance/Warehouse Facilitator

Matt Dayao

Information Technology Director

Noudaing Stumpf


Patty Marruffo

Board Member

Ralph S. Watts, Jr.

Board Chair

Randy Bates

President & Chief Executive Officer

Ruth Gomez

Evangelism Projects Coordinator

Viveca Hernandez